Who does what ?

Steering committee

Pascal Amphoux, Mireille Apel-Muller, Yuna Conan, Carles Llop, Jean-Pierre Orfeuil, Laetitia Rossi, Didier Rebois, Ma…


Coordination Besos

Coordination : Carles Llop, Aleix Armengol, Rosa Rull, Andrea Caparrós and Carme Garau

Consorcí del Besòs : Ant…


General coordination

Scientific director of the project : Marcel Smets

Project manager : Yuna Conan

Chief executive IVM : Mireille A…


Team of Metropolitan passages, Barcelona

Coordination : Carles Llop, Aleix Armengol, Rosa Rull, Andrea Caparrós, Carme Garau

Àera Metropolitana de Barcel…


Tours coordination

VINCI Autoroutes : Vincent Fanguet, Mathilde Soulages

Tour(s)+ : Urban community

Agence d'urbanisme de l'agglom…


Shanghai coordination


Tongji University : Pan Haixiao

Expo Shanghai Group

 IVM China, with the support of Eastern China Architec…


Toronto coordination

Metrolinx : Leslie Woo, Amy Bath

University of Toronto : Richard Sommer,  Paul Hess, Mauricio Quiros

Expert IVM…


Coordination in Buenos Aires

Coordination : Andres Borthagaray, Carla Laguzzi

Organized with the Sociedad Central de Arquitectos, the associati…


Coordination Montevideo

Municipality: Ana Olivera (Mayor of Montevideo), Juan Pedro Urruzola (Director of the planning department)



Coordination Santiago

Laboratorio de CIudad y Movilidad, Catholic University of Santiago

Rocío Hidalgo, Rosanna Forray, Christian Figue…

Bogota Passages BRT

Coordination Bogota

Architecture and urban planning department of the Universidad de Los Andes (project and theory), Pontificia Universid…


Coordination Sao Paulo

IVM Brazill: Luiza de Andrada, director and Camille Bianchi, project manager

Cidade Ativa/Olha o Degrau (study on …